christmas spirit-dan före dan

I fredags hade jag och Mia vår egen lilla julafton då vi bytte julklappar och drack choklad glögg! Igår klädde jag min gran, behöver fler julkulor men sen så och idag tassade jag upp och slog in fler julklappar! Tänk att det är jul imorgon, tiden går så himla fort! Ska fortsätta här sen bär det av för lite julhandel med brorsan och pappa. x
 
 
/Me and bestie Mia had our own little christmas celebration this friday. We exchanged christmas presents and drank mulled wine with chocolate! I decorated my little christmas tree last night, I'm not quite finished, need some more christmas bauble. I really like my tree though. This morning I started wrappping more christmas presents. Cant's believe it's already christmas eve tomorrow! Time flies! Gonna finish here then I'm going food and christmas shopping with my brother and dad. x

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0