the man on the balcony




På den här balkongen mitt emot oss bodde den här söta fransmannen. Vi la märke till honom eftersom han praktiskt taget satt och skrev och tecknade från morgon till kväll. Jag undrar vad det var han jobbade på så mycket? för det var nästan maniskt och han tittade knappt upp. Så jag smygfotade honom hehe. Den mystiska mannen på balkongen. Jag undrar vem han var? Skrev han långa kärleksbrev? Var han en passionerad konstnär? Jag antar att jag aldrig kommer att få veta.
 
 
/A cute french man lived across the street and we could see him everyday from our window. He sat on his balcony everyday, drawing, writing. He seemed to be working on something, he was really focused and basically sat there from dusk til dawn. He barely looked up so I took a sneek picture of him hehe. I wonder who he was, this mysterious man on the balcony. Was he a passionated artist? Was he writing long love letters to a lost love?..I guess I'll never know.
Trackback
RSS 2.0